To ensure all of our community members can take classes, we now have a cancellation policy due to limited class sizes.
If you need to cancel your class reservation, please do so 8 hours in advance of class time. If you reserve a spot in class and don’t cancel 8 hours in advance or don’t show up, you will lose your class or get charged a $10 cancellation fee (for those with unlimited membership). **There is no cancellation policy for virtual classes.**
Join the waitlist if the class is full as spots open up frequently. When a spot in the class becomes available, the first person on the waitlist will be automatically moved into the class and notified via email. If you don’t show up for class, you will lose your class or get charged a $10 cancellation fee (for those with unlimited memberships). If you know you cannot attend class, it is your responsibility to remove yourself from the waitlist to avoid incurring a lost class or cancellation fee.
We appreciate this consideration to your fellow community members!